Sie sind hier: Startseite Seminar Lehrende

Liste der Lehrenden

Professor*innen

 
Prof. Dr. Hans-Helmuth Gander hans-helmuth.gander@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de  n.V. per E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Nadja Germann nadja.germann@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de 06.08 + 23.08. ab 14h, Voranmeldung per Email
Prof. Dr. Lore Hühn lore.huehn@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de Dienstag, 18 Uhr, Raum 1078
Prof. Dr. Oliver Müller

oliver.mueller@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de

Mittwoch, 16 Uhr, Raum 1070

Prof. Dr. Andreas Urs Sommer

sommer@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail
philipp.schwab@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de
Montag, 15 Uhr, Raum 1072
JProf. Dr. Angela Ulacco angela.ulacco@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de Donnerstag, 15:30 Uhr, Raum 1069
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Freitag wolfgang.freitag@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail

Honorarprofessor

   
Prof. Dr. Reiner Marquard reiner.marquard@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail

Außerplanmäßige Professor*innen

Prof. Dr. Regine Kather

regine.kather@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de

Dienstag, 15-16 Uhr, Raum 1065, n.V. per E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Michael Kober   michael.kober@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Metz
wilhelm.metz@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de

Freitag, 13-13:55 Uhr, Raum 1065

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

   

Philipp Höfele, M.A.

philipp.hoefele@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de

n.V. per E-Mail

Dr. Lucian Ionel

lucian.ionel@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de

Donnerstag, 17-18 Uhr

Dr. Mario Meliadò

mario.meliado@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail

Mostafa Najafi, M.A.

mostafa.najafi@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de

n.V. per E-Mail

Dr. Silvia Negri

silvia.negri@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de

n.V. per E-Mail

Dr. Georg Oswald

Montag, 14-15 Uhr, Raum 1076

Zornitsa Radeva, M.A.

n.V. per E-Mail

Sebastian Weydner-Volkmann, M.A.

sebastian.volkmann@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de

n.V. per E-Mail

Dr. Marc Andree Weber

n.V. per E-Mail

Lehrbeauftragte

   
Dr. Ricardo Baeza

n.V. per E-Mail

Dr. Joachim Boldt boldt@egm.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail
Dr. Claudia Bozzaro bozzaro@egm.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail
Dr. Martin Dornberg

 Martin.Dornberg@rkk-klinikum.de, 0761/2925655 (Praxis)

n.V. per Tel.

Dr. Horst Folkers

horstfolkers@web.de Dienstag, 10-12 Uhr, Raum 1065, n.V. per E-Mail
PD Dr. Andrea Günter andrea.guenter@gmx.de n.V. per E-Mail
Dr. Markus Junker markus.junker@math.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail
PD Dr. Sebastian Kaufmann sebastian.kaufmann@germanistik.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per Email
Dr. Jacob Langeloh n.V. per Email

Privatdozent*innen

   
PD Dr. Jorge Uscatescu Barrón

 jorge.uscatescu@theol.uni-freiburg.de

 n.V. per E-Mail  
PD Dr. David Espinet david.espinet@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail, Raum 1065
PD Dr. Fausto Fraisopi fausto.fraisopi@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail
PD Dr. Catherine König-Pralong catherine.koenig-pralong@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail
PD Dr. Friederike Rese  friederike.rese@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail

PD Dr. Sebastian Schwenzfeuer

sebastian.schwenzfeuer@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de Montag, 10-12 Uhr, Bismarckallee 22, 6. Stock

Professor*innen im Ruhestand

   
Prof. Dr. Günter Figal guenter.figal@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Ute Guzzoni uteguzzoni@web.de n.V. per E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Friedrich-Wilhelm von Herrmann
Prof. Dr. Klaus Jacobi
Prof. Dr. Rainer Marten
Prof. Dr. Gerold Prauss  
Prof. Dr. Friedrich A. Uehlein
friedrich.uehlein@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de n.V. per E-Mai